Search

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Mayor & Board of Trustees Joseph  E. Roudez III Mayor jroudez@university-park-il.com (708)-654-6677
Village Clerk Dorothy Jones Village Clerk djones@university-park-il.com (708)-473-6201
Mayor & Board of Trustees Theo Brooks Trustee tbrooks@university-park-il.com (708)-921-4577
Mayor & Board of Trustees Janelle  D. McFadden Trustee jmcfadden@university-park-il.com (708)-513-1878
Mayor & Board of Trustees Donna Fulcher Trustee dfulcher@university-park-il.com, (708) 534-6451
Mayor & Board of Trustees Karen  L. Lewis Trustee klewis@university-park-il.com (708)-654-3016
Mayor & Board of Trustees Jewell Thompson Trustee jthompson@university-park-il.com (708) 650-0736
Mayor & Board of Trustees Gina L. Williams Trustee gwilliams@university-park-il.com (708) 650-0375
Office of The Village Manager Elizabeth Scott Village Manager escott@university-park-il.com (708) 534-6451
Finance Department Mary Baker Finance Director mbaker@university-park-il.com (708) 534-6457
Finance Department Marlindra Emery Payable & Receivable Specialist memery@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4815
Office of The Village Manager Claudia Webb Collector cwebb@university-park-il.com (708) 534-6451
Public Works Department Chris Vargas Public Works Director cvargas@university-park-il.com (708) 315-8691
Office of the Village Manager Deryl Bolton Information Technology dbolton@university-park-il.com (708)-534-8357
Office of the Village Manager Marva Hampton mhampton@university-park-il.com (708) 534-6451 .ext 105
Public Works Department Ebony Robinson Secretary of Public Works erobinson@university-park-il.com (708)-534-4823
Fire Department Shawn Richards Deputy Fire Chief srichards@university-park-il.com (708) 235-4833
Code Enforcement Rawle Belgrave Code Enforcement Inspector rbelgrave@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4818
Code Enforcement Gwen Vanarsdale Code Enforcement Assistant gvanarsdale@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4818
Treasurer Jim Ellis Treasurer jellis@university-park-il.com (708)-534-6451
Office of the Village Manager Nai Neva Jenkins Village Communications njenkins@university-park-il.com (708) 534-6451 .ext 126
University Park Police Department Dale Mitchell Chief of Police dmitchell@university-park-il.com (708) 235-4841
Police Department Keisha Kitching Records Clerk/Court Officer kitchingk@university-park-il.com (708)-235-4801
Police Department Lisa Plummer EL Records Clerk plummerel@university-park-il.com (708) 235-4848
Mayor & Board of Trustees Sherise Mosley Executive Liaison to The Mayor smosley@university-park-il.com (708) 534-4237
Office of The Village Manager Leslie Barry Human Resources humanresources@university-park-il.com (708) 235-4832
Office of the Village Manager Shirley Bolding Village Clerk Assistant sbolding@university-park-il.com (708) 534-6451 .ext 120
Public Works Dondrell Brown Foreman dbrown@university-park-il.com (708) 446-6020 .ext 800
Police Department Jason Kinnan Segeant jkinnan@university-park-il.com (708) 476-4343 .ext 125
Police Department Jermaine Jones Sergeant jjones@university-park-il.com (708) 476-2656 .ext 123
Police Department Micky McNair Sergeant mmcaire@university-park-il.com (708) 235-4844 .ext 128
Police Department Scott Glowinke Sergeant sglowinke@university-park-il.com (708) 235-4845 .ext 708
Police Department Charles Wynn Investigations cwynn@university-park-il.com (708) 235-4778 .ext 104
Police Department Dalian Pearman Investigations dpearman@university-park-il.com (708) 235-4803 .ext 133